2016-2017 Board of Directors

Kirsten Lino
Huntington National Bank
Email Kirsten Lino

Ann Reusch
First vice president and Medina lunches chair
Westfield Group
Email Ann Reusch

Michele Root
Second vice president
Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Email Michele Root

Committee Chairs           

Laura Allio
WOA Co-Chair
Bober Markey & Fedorovich
Email Laura Allio

Carin Helfer, Ph.D.
Resnik Scholarship Chair
The University of Akron
Email Carin Helfer

Kathy Romito
Membership Chair
Western Reserve Hospital
Email Kathy Romito

Stephanie Torok
Programs Chair
American Endowment Foundation
Email Stephanie Torok

Tina Ughrin
Curriculum Development Chair
Smile Minded Smartworks, LLC
Email Tina Ughrin

Mary Wilson Wheelock
Resource Development & Resnik Campaign
ALS Association Northern Ohio Chapter
Email Mary Wilson Wheelock

Montrella Jackson
Akron Municipal Court
Email Montrella Jackson

Members at Large


Kelli Crawford-Smith
City of Cuyahoga Falls
Email Kelli Crawford-Smith

Laura DiNicola
Email Laura DiNicola

Lashawrida Fellows
County of Summit
Email Lashawrida Fellows

Laura Jo Hawk
Cleveland Clinic Akron
Email Laura Jo Hawk

Michelle Highsmith
Fifth Third Bank
Email Michelle Highsmith

Kim Huff
OMNOVA Solutions
Email Kim Huff

Katie Sutter
Excelsior Marking
Email Katie Sutter

Women's Network

(330) 256-1122


Subscribe to Women's Network email newsletter:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software