2017-2018 Proposed Board Slate

We are pleased to announce this year's proposed board slate. The board slate will be voted on, by Women's Network members, at the annual meeting to be held on Monday, September 18. Registration is now open. 

Please note, any Women's Network member may make nominations at least two weeks prior to the election. Nominations may be submitted to wninfo@womensnetworkneohio.com.

Executive Committee

Kirsten Lino – Board President

Kathy Romito – 1st Vice President

Michele Root – 2nd Vice President

Montrella Jackson – Secretary

Mary Wheelock – Treasurer

Board of Directors

Laura Allio

Kelli Crawford-Smith

Laura DiNicola

Lashawrida Fellows

Laura Jo Hawk

Carin Helfer

Michelle Highsmith

Kim Huff

India Kaczmarek

Ann Reusch

Dr. Jennifer Savitski

Katie Sutter

Stephanie Torok

Women's Network

(330) 256-1122


Subscribe to Women's Network email newsletter:


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software