Women's Network of Northeast Ohio - We Connect. We Empower. We Inspire.

2014-2015 Board Members

Officers
Kirsten Lino
President
Commercial Banker
FirstMerit Bank
kirsten.lino@firstmerit.com

Naomi Ganoe
1st Vice President
CBIZ
nganoe@cbiz.com

Ann Reusch
2nd Vice President
Westfield Group
nnreusch@westfieldgrp.com
 Laura King
 Treasurer
 Bruner-Cox, LLP
 laura.king@brunercox.com

 Montrella Jackson
 Secretary
 Akron Municipal Court
 mjs4law@gmail.com



         Committee Chairs
     

        Communications Chair
    
    

Membership Chair

        Naomi Ganoe

CBIZ

nganoe@cbiz.com


Programs Chair

        Stephanie Torok

R.W. Baird & Company

storok@rwbaird.com


Resnik Lunches

        Michelle Highsmith

FirstMerit Bank

  Michelle.Highsmith@firstmerit.com
        

Resnik Scholarship Chair

        Carin Helfer, Ph.D.
        University of Akron
        chelfer@uakron.edu


Members at Large


Laura Allio
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
laura.allio@ubs.com


Click to see our past presidents



Administration


Debbie McKinney

Executive Administrator

tyme2spare@aol.com


Christen Varley
Administrative Assistant

330-256-1122

wninfo@womensnetworkneohio.com



                                                      
 Follow us on:


Women's Network, Inc. Serving NE Ohio
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software