Women's Network of Northeast Ohio - We Connect. We Empower. We Inspire.

2013-2014 Board Members

Officers
Kirsten Lino
President
Commercial Banker
FirstMerit Bank
kirsten.lino@firstmerit.com

  Heather Taylor
  1st Vice President
  Medina County Chamber
  htaylor@medinaohchamber.com

  Ann Reusch
  2nd Vice President
  Westfield Group
  annreusch@westfieldgrp.com
 Laura King
 Treasurer
 Bruner-Cox, LLP
 laura.king@brunercox.com

 Romona Davis
 Secretary
 FirstMerit Bank
 romona.davis@firstmerit.com



         Committee Chairs
     

         Communications Chair
    
    Kristen Manes          
         Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
         kristen_manes@goodyear.com

         Resnik Scholarship Chair
         Carin Helfer, Ph.D.
         University of Akron
         chelfer@uakron.edu


         Membership Chair

         Naomi Ganoe
         CBIZ
         nganoe@cbiz.com


       
      


    
   Administration
       Jan Schutte-Reed
            
       330-256-1122                                                         wninfo@womensnetworkneohio.com
         Members at Large


         Montrella Jackson
         Akron Municipal Court
         mjs4law@gmail.com

         Gwen Kwee
         American Mortgage
         gwen.kwee@americanmortgage.com


         Ellen Forbus

         FirstMerit - Lake County

         ellen.forbus@firstmerit.com



     

        Click to see our past presidents
                                                      
 Follow us on:


Women's Network, Inc. Serving NE Ohio
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software