2012-2013 Board Members



Left to right: Jan (administrator), Kristen, Naomi, Kirsten, Carin, Romona, Gwen
Not pictured: Heather, Ann, Montrella, Laura
Officers
Kirsten Lino
President
Commercial Banker
FirstMerit Bank
kirsten.lino@firstmerit.com
                                                      












  Heather Taylor
  1st Vice President
  Greater Akron Chamber
  taylor@greaterakronchamber.org

  Ann Reusch
  2nd Vice President
  Westfield Group
  annreusch@westfieldgrp.com





Laura King
Treasurer
Bruner-Cox, LLP
laura.king@brunercox.com

Romona Davis
Secretary
FirstMerit Bank
romona.davis@firstmerit.com
 













         Committee Chairs
     

         Communications Chair
    
    Kristen Manes
         Goodyear
         kristen_manes@yahoo.com

         Resnik Scholarship Chair
         Carin Helfer, Ph.D.
         University of Akron
         chelfer@uakron.edu
       
      


    
   Administration
       Jan Schutte-Reed
            
       330-256-1122   
       (fax)330-665-5472                            
       schuttereed@roadrunner.com                                       wninfo@womensnetworkneohio.com
         Members at Large

         Naomi Ganoe
         CBIZ
         nganoe@cbiz.com

         Montrella Jackson
         Akron Municipal Court
         mjs4law@gmail.com

         Gwen Kwee
         American Mortgage
         gwen.kwee@americanmortgage.com

       
       
                                                      
 
 
 Follow us on:


Women's Network, Inc. Serving NE Ohio
PO Box 13259
Fairlawn, OH 44334

330-256-1122

wninfo@womensnetworkneohio.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software